Loading...

THE JOY 核心团队

弗拉迪斯拉夫·基斯拉夫

创始人,首席执行官

弗拉迪是一名成功的连环企业家和区块链投资者。他是Plan B逃脱游戏有限责任公司(Plan B Escape Game GmbH)的所有人和创始人,该公司现在遍布德国的多个城市。除此之外,他在商品交易方面也拥有丰富经验。

波格丹·涅霍达

共同创始人, 首席财务官

波格丹热衷于加密货币,拥有IT、金融和商业管理方面的背景。他之前曾在1&1 Internet公司和西门子工作,主要负责业务流程优化、项目管理和业务分析。

埃米尔·哈菲佐夫

合作创始人, 首席内容官

埃米尔曾成功管理了一些酒店业项目,并为俄罗斯地方政府介绍并带来了许多新的商机和海外公司合作。

谢尔盖·库特里

首席技术官

谢尔盖是开发和设计工作室Fresh Design的合作创始人和所有人。他是一名网页开发专家,在高负载平台和业务流程自动化系统方面拥有超过12年的专业经验。

ZUZANNA KRAWZAK

Online Marketing Manager

VICTORIA IVAKINA

社区管理员

維多利亞是一位熱衷於社交媒體營銷領域的年輕專家。 具有戰略規劃,運營實施和國際媒體活動創建方面的工作經驗。

THE JOY 科技团队

谢尔盖·尤尔琴科

业务拓展经理

有8年经验的客户项目经理。他既拥有出色的组织能力也懂得转换经营理念。

尤利娅·乌沙科娃

系统分析员

拥有6年以上工作经验的专家。擅长领域-业务流程管理系统、用户界面/用户体验、系统内分析和业务流程自动化。

莉迪亚·多加德金娜

设计人员

莉迪亚是一位年轻的专家,她不畏惧用户界面/用户体验开发中的复杂的问题,并且高度关注细节。

阿尔谢尼·诺因

项目经理

阿尔谢尼是团队的协调员,也是规划和项目管理系统的专家。他出色地完成了很多涉及详细数据的计算和不同项目的发展蓝图。

维塔利·霍缅科

后端开发人员

维塔利在金融领域关于开发、内容管理系统设计和高负载数据库方面拥有超过7年的经验。

鲁斯兰·布拉坚科

前端开发人员,AngularJS/VueJS开发人员

鲁斯兰拥有超过5年的前端应用程序开发经验。他参与了数个商品和服务市场的开发。

谢尔盖·戈尔布莱亚

质量专员

谢尔盖是网络项目质量保证方面的专家。他参与过各种各样的项目:从电子竞技到医疗保健。

丹尼斯·帕诺夫

区块链开发人员

丹尼斯是一位金融科技领域专家,对区块链技术、智能合约、加密和其他数字资产有深入了解。

顾问

奥斯曼·米尔占

自2012年以来,奥斯曼·米尔占一直是加密货币的投资者,为中国东部、北美和挪威的中小规模的采矿和节点设施提供资金。此外,米尔占先生还为两个成功的辅币首次发行(ICO)提供了咨询服务,筹集了大约2100万美元,并利用USD-T和三种主要加密货币开发了三种输入变量超过21种的模式学习套利交易算法。2015年米尔占先生在超过3.8亿美元的国际合同中提供了咨询业务并担任顾问,在之后的时间里,米尔占先生一直积极参与商品和能源业务。自从KRU在亚洲出现以来,米尔占先生一直是当地牵引力的关键人物,同时他提供了可行的扩展计划,以确保KRU Asia在东南亚可再生能源市场占有很大的市场份额。奥斯曼拥有科罗拉多大学博尔德分校的学士学位,是马来西亚滑雪协会Alpine的创始人和总监。

塞巴斯蒂安·克隆普

毕业于工商管理专业,专注于营销,他自从儿时就开始接触IT技术并曾在IT的多个领域工作过。其中包括广告代理、电信、市场研究和媒体网络以及B2C和B2B的电子商务。2005年,他与人合作创办了 Die Rollenden Firseure并建立了一个特许经营系统,其中包括在线调度、路线计算等等。该公司支持发型师建立自己的业务,并通过在线和市场营销措施、自有品牌和自主开发的常用工具来管理公司。

迈克尔·施耐德

迈克尔是一名金融行业专家,他与人共同创立并管理一家住宅抵押贷款经纪公司“FinanzierungsExpert”。他曾经在德国汉堡、美国波士顿和中国北京学习工商管理。他在银行业中不同领域和部门(例如法兰克福的贷款部门、销售、业务和战略管理部门)中的经验(他在Sparkasse和德意志银行工作了将近15年)将有助于金融活动的优化。

ACHIM LÖWEN

After completing his studies in Tübingen (Germany) and Copenhagen (Denmark), Mr. Löwen founded his own law firm and has successfully practiced labour, contract and corporate law for 15 years.
Among other things, Mr. Löwen taught IT contract law at the FH Furtwangen and advises on company start-ups, transformations and takeovers.
Löwen's success can be attributed to its solution-oriented, innovative advice, which takes into account the economic and future interests of its clients.

EDIN DEDOVIC

合作伙伴

Netpeak是东欧最大的互联网营销机构之一。其专业领域是:网站推广、内容相关广告、网站分析、可用性和咨询服务。Netpeak通过搜索引擎优化和点击付费广告为其客户吸引更多的消费者。在运营的11年内,该机构已经落实了超过2250个项目。Netpeak与Trip Advisor、Karcher、Yves Rocher、Amadeus、Proffstore等知名品牌展开过合作。Netpeak将负责The Joy的搜索引擎优化和点击付费广告。

Freshdesign是一家在从概念到发布开发和实施功能性网站解决方案领域拥有超过10年经验的机构。他们的主要工作原则是-实现客户的目标。Freshdesign与达能、Peg-Perego、Alfa Bank、VTB、Nemiroff等知名品牌合作,Freshdesign将作为The Joy的应用程序、服装、自行车和配件的设计者。

Parknav是一种用于街道实施停车情况分析的软件解决方案。该项目团队由数据处理专家、工程师和企业家构成。通过共同努力,Parknav团队成功分析了全球数百万条街道,实现了向美国和欧洲240多个城市的服务,并在过去的5年中得到了十多万名用户的积极反馈。该软件将被整合到The Joy平台中,并将帮助从业人员找到合适的停车位。

TrikeGo是一家意大利的公司,他们将为我们的从业人员提供货运三轮车。

拥有良好企业形象和很大亚洲市场的公关机构,专注于为IT公司、创业公司、金融科技和区块链项目提供全面服务。Vinci以上海和利马索尔为基地,其办事处遍布全球。他们已经与Bitfury、Badoo、CINDICATOR、SONM、INS等等有了成功的合作。

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter
Medium
Reddit
Bitcointalk

Loading...

THE JOY CORE TEAM

VLADISLAV KISELEV

Founder, CEO

Vlad is a successful serial entrepreneur and crypto investor. He is owner and founder of entertainment company Plan B Escape Game GmbH, which is now spread across multiple cities in Germany. Beyond that, he has extensive experience in commodities trading.

BOGDAN NEKHODA

Co-founder, CFO

Bogdan is a cryptocurrency enthusiast with background in IT, finance and business administration. He previously worked for 1&1 Internet AG and Siemens AG, where he focused primarily on business process optimization, project management and business analysis.

EMIL KHAFIZOV

Co-founder, CCO

Emil successfully managed projects in hospitality industry, introduced and brought a lot of new opportunities and foreign companies to local governments in Russia.

SERGEY KUTYR

CTO

Sergey is a co-founder and owner of development & design studio Fresh Design. He is a web development guru with more than 12 year experience with main field of expertise in high-loaded platforms and business process automation systems.

MASKIM MISHCHENKO

International Business Development

IHOR BOHUN

VP of Business Development

VICTORIA IVAKINA

Community Manager

Victoria is a highly passionate, young expert in social media marketing area. With work experience in strategic planning, operational implementation and international media campaigns creation.

THE JOY TECH TEAM

SERGEY YURCHENKO

Business development manager

Manager of client projects with experience of about 8 years. He combines excellent organizational skills and change management principles.

ARSENII NOHIN

Project manager

Arsenii is a coordinator of the team and specialist in planning and project management systems. There are a lot of detailed calculations and roadmaps of different projects, which he brought to the successful completion.

LIDIA DOGADKINA

Designer

Lidia is a young specialist who is not afraid of complicated tasks in UI / UX development and has high level of attention to the details.

JULIA USHAKOVA

System Analyst

Specialist with work experience over 6 years. Fields of compentence — business process management systems, UI / UX, system analytics and business process automation.

RUSLAN BRATENKO

Front-end developer, AngularJS / VueJS developer

Ruslan has over 5 years of development of front-end applications. He participated in the development of several marketplaces for goods and services.

VITALIY KHOMENKO

Back-end developer

Vitaliy has over 7 years of experience in development, design of content management systems and high-loaded databases in the financial sector.

SERGEY GORBULYA

QA specialist

Sergey is a specialist in quality assurance of web projects. He worked on a variety of projects in all fields: from e-sports to healthcare.

DENIS PANOV

Blockchain-developer

Denis is a fintech-expert with deep knowledge of blockchain technologies, smart-contracts, crypto and other digital assets.

ADVISORS

OTHMAN MIRZAN

Othman Mirzan has been a crypto currency investor since 2012, funding small-medium scale mining and node facilities in eastern China, North America and Norway. Additionally, Mr. Mirzan has provided consultancy services for 2 successful ICOs, raising approximately 21m USD, as well as developing 3 pattern learning arbitrage trading algorithms utilizing USD-T and three major crypto currencies with over 21 input variables. Mr. Mirzan has been heavily involved in commodities and energy since 2015, when he set up a consultancy practice and performed advisory roles on over USD 380m of international contracts. A shareholder since KRU’s emergence in Asia, Mr Mirzan has been pivotal in gaining traction locally, whilst providing a feasible scale up plan to ensure KRU Asia a large market share in the Renewable Energy Market of South East Asia. Othman holds a BA from the University of Colorado Boulder, and is the Founder and Director of Alpine at the Malaysian Ski Association.

SEBASTIAN KLUMPP

A graduate in business administration with a focus on marketing, he was already involved with IT technologies in his early childhood and worked in various areas of IT. Among others in advertising agencies, telecommunication, market research and media networks as well as in eCommerce for B2C and B2B. In 2006, he co-founded Die Rollenden Friseure and built a franchise system with online scheduling including route calculations etc. into DACH. The company supported hairdressers in setting up their own business and in managing the company with online and marketing measures, its own brand and self-developed tools for daily use.

MICHAEL SCHNEIDER

Michael is a finance professional that co-founded and manages “FinanzierungsExpert”, a residential mortgage broker company. He has studied business administration in Hamburg, as well as in Boston, USA and Beijing, China. His experience in banking (he worked for Sparkasse and Deutsche Bank for almost 15 years) in different fields and departments (e.g. loan department, sales, business and strategy management in Frankfurt) will help to optimize financial activities.

ACHIM LÖWEN

After completing his studies in Tübingen (Germany) and Copenhagen (Denmark), Mr. Löwen founded his own law firm and has successfully practiced labour, contract and corporate law for 15 years.
Among other things, Mr. Löwen taught IT contract law at the FH Furtwangen and advises on company start-ups, transformations and takeovers.
Löwen's success can be attributed to its solution-oriented, innovative advice, which takes into account the economic and future interests of its clients.

EDIN DEDOVIC

PARTNERS

Netpeak is one of the largest Internet marketing agencies in Eastern Europe. Areas of expertise: website promotion, contextual advertising, web analytics, usability and consulting. Using SEO and PPC advertising Netpeak aims to attract more customers for its clients. Within 11 years of operations the agency has implemented more than 2250 projects. Netpeak successfully cooperates with such well-known brands as Trip Advisor, Karcher, Yves Rocher, Amadeus, Proffstore and others. Netpeak will be taking care of SEO and PPC advertising for The Joy.

Freshdesign is an agency that has been developing and implementing functional web solutions from concept to release for more than 10 years now. Their main work principle – attainment of customer’s goals. Freshdesign cooperates with such well-known brands as Danone, Peg-Perego, Alfa Bank, VTB, Nemiroff and others. Freshdesign will act as the designer of the app, clothes, bikes and accessories for The Joy.

Parknav is a software solution for real-time parking situation analysis on the streets. Data processing specialists, engineers and entrepreneurs constitute the project’s team. Thanks to joint efforts, the Parknav team has managed to analyze millions of streets around the world, achieve the introduction of their service to more than 240 cities in the USA and Europe and receive positive responses from more than 100,000 customers within the last 5 years. The solution will be integrated into The Joy platform and will be helping practitioners to find parking spaces.

TrikeGo is an Italian company that produces cargo trikes for our practitioners.

PR agency with a strong CIS and Asian market’s focus providing comprehensive services for IT companies, startups, fintech and blockchain projects. Vinci is Shanghai/Limassol-based with its representative offices all over the globe. They have successfully worked with Bitfury, Badoo, CINDICATOR, SONM, INS and others.

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter
Medium
Reddit
Bitcointalk