Loading...

ОСНОВНАЯ КОМАНДА THE JOY

ВЛАДИСЛАВ КИСЕЛЁВ

Founder, CEO

Владислав - успешный предприниматель и криптоинвестор. CEO развлекательной кампании «Plan B Escape Game», с представительствами в нескольких городах Герма- нии. Помимо этого, он имеет большой опыт в сырьевом трейдерстве.

БОГДАН НЕХОДА

Co-founder, CFO

Богдан – специалист с опытом в сфере информационных технологий, финансов и бизнеса. Ранее он работал в 1 и 1 Internet AG и Siemens AG, где сосредото- чился главным образом на оптимизации бизнес-про- цессов, управлении проектами и бизнес-аналитике.

ЭМИЛЬ ХАФИЗОВ

Co-founder, CCO

Эмиль успешно руководил проектами в гостинично-ресторанном бизнесе, а также занимался налаживанием контактов и при- влечением иностранных инвестиций для регионов Российской федерации.

СЕРГЕЙ КУТЫРЬ

CTO

Сооснователь и совладелец ТМ Fresh Design. Гуру веб-разработки с огромным опытом и интересами в сферах высоконагруженных платформ и систем автоматизации бизнес-процессов.

ZUZANNA KRAWZAK

Online Marketing Manager

ВИКТОРИЯ ИВАКИНА

Community Manager

Виктория - очень страстный, молодой эксперт в области маркетинга в социальных сетях с опытом работы в области стратегического планирования, оперативной реализации и создания международных медиа-кампаний.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ КОМАНДА THE JOY

СЕРГЕЙ ЮРЧЕНКО

Менеджер по развитию бизнеса

Менеджер по сервису клиентских проектов с опытом около 8 лет. Совмещает прекрасные организаторские способности и change management principles.

ЮЛИЯ УШАКОВА

Системный аналитик

Специалист с опытом работы более 6 лет. Области компетенции - системы управления бизнес-процессами, UI / UX, системная аналитика и автоматизация бизнес-процессов.

Лидия Догадкина

Дизайнер

Молодой специалист, который не боится спорить и отстаивать свои решения. Берется и решает трудные задачи по разработке UI/UX. Высокая степень проработки деталей.

АРСЕНИЙ НОХИН

Проект-менеджер

Координатор работы команды и специалист в системах планирования и ведения проекта. На счету множество детализированных просчетов и роадмэп проектов, которые были доведены им до конца.

РУСЛАН БРАТЕНКО

Front-end developer, AngularJS / VueJS developer

Свыше 5 лет разработки front-end приложений, участвовал в разработке нескольких маркетплейсов услуг и товаров.

ВИТАЛИЙ ХОМЕНКО

Back-end developer

Свыше 7 лет опыта в разра- ботке, проектирование вы- соконагруженных систем, систем управления контен- том, работа с нагруженны- ми базами данных в финан- совом секторе.

СЕРГЕЙ ГОРБУЛЯ

QA specialist

Специалист по обеспечению качества веб-проектов, работал над множеством проектов во всех сферах - начиная от киберспорта и заканчивая здравоохранением.

ДЕНИС ПАНОВ

Блокчейн-разработчик

Денис – fintech-специалист с глубокими познаниями в области блокчейн-технологий, смарт-контрактов, криптовалют и других цифровых активов.

АДВАЙЗЕРЫ

ОТМАН МИРЗАН

Директор Gilgamesh Capital Investments. Инвестирует в альтернативную энергетику, сельское хозяйство и ИТ. Был награжден Олимпийским комитетом за его вклад в организацию зимних Олимпийских игр в Южной Корее в 2018 году. Внук нынешнего премьер-министра Малайзии.

СЕБАСТЬЯН КЛУМПП

Выпускник бизнес-администрирования с акцентом на маркетинг, работал в различных областях ИТ. Кроме этого, работал в рекламных агентствах, теле- коммуникациях, агенствах по маркетинговым иссле- дованиям и медиасетям, а также в электронной коммерции для B2C и B2B. В 2006 году он стал сооснователем Die Rollenden Friseure и построил систему франчайзинга для он-деманд услуг в сфере бьюти в Германии, Австрии и Швейцарии. Компания помогала парикмахерам на выезд в создании и поддержке собственного бизнеса с помощью онлайн-маркетинговых инструментов, собственного бренда и разра- ботанных инструментов для он-деманд услуг.

МИХАЭЛЬ ШНАЙДЕР

Михаель – финансовый специалист, управляющий «FinanzierungsExpert», ипотечной брокерской компанией. Он изучал бизнес-администрирование в Гамбурге, Бостоне и Пекине. Его опыт в банковской деятельности (работал в Sparkasse и Deutsche Bank почти 15 лет) в разных областях и отделах (кредитный отдел, отдел продаж, отдел стратегического менеджмента) поможет оптимизировать финансовую деятельность проекта The Joy.

АХИМ ЛЁВЕН

После обучения в Тюбингене (Германия) и Копенгагене (Дания) Ахим Лёвен основал собственную юридическую фирму и успешно практикует трудовое, договорное и корпоративное право на протяжении 15 лет.
Среди прочего, г-н Лёвен преподавал IT-право в FH Furtwangen и осуществлял консультации по вопросам оформления, преобразования и поглощения компаний.

ЭДИН ДЕДОВИЧ

ПАРТНЁРЫ

Netpeak – одно из крупнейших агентств интернет-маркетинга в Восточной Европе. Направления услуг: продвижение сайтов, контекстная реклама, веб-аналитика, юзабилити и консалтинг. Используя инструменты SEO и PPC-рекламы, Netpeak ставит задачей привлечение покупателей для своих клиентов. За 11 лет агентство реализовало более 2500 проектов. Netpeak успешно работал с такими известными брендами, как TripAdvisor, Karcher, YvesRocher, Amadeus, Proffstore и др. В проекте The Joy Netpeak будет заниматься PPC-рекламой и SEO.

Freshdesign – агентство, которое более 10 лет занимается разработкой и внедрением функциональных веб-решений от концепта до запуска и дальнейшего развития. Основной принцип работы – достижение целей клиента. Freshdesign сотрудничает с такими известными брендами, как Danone, Peg-Perego, Альфа-Банк, VTB, Nemiroff и др. В проекте The Joy – выступит дизайнером приложения, одежды, велотрайков и аксессуаров.

Parknav – это программное решение для поиска свободных парковочных мест в реальном времени. В команде проектаспециалисты по обработке данных, инженеры и предприниматели. Благодаря совместным усилиям за 5 лет работы команда Parknav провела анализ миллионов улиц, добилась внедрения своего сервиса в более чем 240 городах США и Европы и получила положительный отклик от более чем 100 000 клиентов. Решение будет интегрировано в продукт The Joy и будет помогать мастерам-фрилансерам с поиском парковочных мест.

TrikeGo – итальянская компания по производству грузовых велосипедов, которая займется разработкой и производством велотрайков для исполнителей The Joy.

PR-агентство с сильным акцентов на рынки СНГ и Азии, предоставляющее комплексные услуги для ИТ-компаний, стартапов, финтех- и блокчейн-проектов. Vinci базируется в Шанхай и Лимассоле и имеет офисы и представительства по всему миру. Успешно работали с Bitfury, Badoo, Технопарком Сколково, CINDICATOR, SONM, INS и другими.

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter
Medium
Reddit
Bitcointalk

Loading...

THE JOY CORE TEAM

VLADISLAV KISELEV

Founder, CEO

Vlad is a successful serial entrepreneur and crypto investor. He is owner and founder of entertainment company Plan B Escape Game GmbH, which is now spread across multiple cities in Germany. Beyond that, he has extensive experience in commodities trading.

BOGDAN NEKHODA

Co-founder, CFO

Bogdan is a cryptocurrency enthusiast with background in IT, finance and business administration. He previously worked for 1&1 Internet AG and Siemens AG, where he focused primarily on business process optimization, project management and business analysis.

EMIL KHAFIZOV

Co-founder, CCO

Emil successfully managed projects in hospitality industry, introduced and brought a lot of new opportunities and foreign companies to local governments in Russia.

SERGEY KUTYR

CTO

Sergey is a co-founder and owner of development & design studio Fresh Design. He is a web development guru with more than 12 year experience with main field of expertise in high-loaded platforms and business process automation systems.

MASKIM MISHCHENKO

International Business Development

IHOR BOHUN

VP of Business Development

VICTORIA IVAKINA

Community Manager

Victoria is a highly passionate, young expert in social media marketing area. With work experience in strategic planning, operational implementation and international media campaigns creation.

THE JOY TECH TEAM

SERGEY YURCHENKO

Business development manager

Manager of client projects with experience of about 8 years. He combines excellent organizational skills and change management principles.

ARSENII NOHIN

Project manager

Arsenii is a coordinator of the team and specialist in planning and project management systems. There are a lot of detailed calculations and roadmaps of different projects, which he brought to the successful completion.

LIDIA DOGADKINA

Designer

Lidia is a young specialist who is not afraid of complicated tasks in UI / UX development and has high level of attention to the details.

JULIA USHAKOVA

System Analyst

Specialist with work experience over 6 years. Fields of compentence — business process management systems, UI / UX, system analytics and business process automation.

RUSLAN BRATENKO

Front-end developer, AngularJS / VueJS developer

Ruslan has over 5 years of development of front-end applications. He participated in the development of several marketplaces for goods and services.

VITALIY KHOMENKO

Back-end developer

Vitaliy has over 7 years of experience in development, design of content management systems and high-loaded databases in the financial sector.

SERGEY GORBULYA

QA specialist

Sergey is a specialist in quality assurance of web projects. He worked on a variety of projects in all fields: from e-sports to healthcare.

DENIS PANOV

Blockchain-developer

Denis is a fintech-expert with deep knowledge of blockchain technologies, smart-contracts, crypto and other digital assets.

ADVISORS

OTHMAN MIRZAN

Othman Mirzan has been a crypto currency investor since 2012, funding small-medium scale mining and node facilities in eastern China, North America and Norway. Additionally, Mr. Mirzan has provided consultancy services for 2 successful ICOs, raising approximately 21m USD, as well as developing 3 pattern learning arbitrage trading algorithms utilizing USD-T and three major crypto currencies with over 21 input variables. Mr. Mirzan has been heavily involved in commodities and energy since 2015, when he set up a consultancy practice and performed advisory roles on over USD 380m of international contracts. A shareholder since KRU’s emergence in Asia, Mr Mirzan has been pivotal in gaining traction locally, whilst providing a feasible scale up plan to ensure KRU Asia a large market share in the Renewable Energy Market of South East Asia. Othman holds a BA from the University of Colorado Boulder, and is the Founder and Director of Alpine at the Malaysian Ski Association.

SEBASTIAN KLUMPP

A graduate in business administration with a focus on marketing, he was already involved with IT technologies in his early childhood and worked in various areas of IT. Among others in advertising agencies, telecommunication, market research and media networks as well as in eCommerce for B2C and B2B. In 2006, he co-founded Die Rollenden Friseure and built a franchise system with online scheduling including route calculations etc. into DACH. The company supported hairdressers in setting up their own business and in managing the company with online and marketing measures, its own brand and self-developed tools for daily use.

MICHAEL SCHNEIDER

Michael is a finance professional that co-founded and manages “FinanzierungsExpert”, a residential mortgage broker company. He has studied business administration in Hamburg, as well as in Boston, USA and Beijing, China. His experience in banking (he worked for Sparkasse and Deutsche Bank for almost 15 years) in different fields and departments (e.g. loan department, sales, business and strategy management in Frankfurt) will help to optimize financial activities.

ACHIM LÖWEN

After completing his studies in Tübingen (Germany) and Copenhagen (Denmark), Mr. Löwen founded his own law firm and has successfully practiced labour, contract and corporate law for 15 years.
Among other things, Mr. Löwen taught IT contract law at the FH Furtwangen and advises on company start-ups, transformations and takeovers.
Löwen's success can be attributed to its solution-oriented, innovative advice, which takes into account the economic and future interests of its clients.

EDIN DEDOVIC

PARTNERS

Netpeak is one of the largest Internet marketing agencies in Eastern Europe. Areas of expertise: website promotion, contextual advertising, web analytics, usability and consulting. Using SEO and PPC advertising Netpeak aims to attract more customers for its clients. Within 11 years of operations the agency has implemented more than 2250 projects. Netpeak successfully cooperates with such well-known brands as Trip Advisor, Karcher, Yves Rocher, Amadeus, Proffstore and others. Netpeak will be taking care of SEO and PPC advertising for The Joy.

Freshdesign is an agency that has been developing and implementing functional web solutions from concept to release for more than 10 years now. Their main work principle – attainment of customer’s goals. Freshdesign cooperates with such well-known brands as Danone, Peg-Perego, Alfa Bank, VTB, Nemiroff and others. Freshdesign will act as the designer of the app, clothes, bikes and accessories for The Joy.

Parknav is a software solution for real-time parking situation analysis on the streets. Data processing specialists, engineers and entrepreneurs constitute the project’s team. Thanks to joint efforts, the Parknav team has managed to analyze millions of streets around the world, achieve the introduction of their service to more than 240 cities in the USA and Europe and receive positive responses from more than 100,000 customers within the last 5 years. The solution will be integrated into The Joy platform and will be helping practitioners to find parking spaces.

TrikeGo is an Italian company that produces cargo trikes for our practitioners.

PR agency with a strong CIS and Asian market’s focus providing comprehensive services for IT companies, startups, fintech and blockchain projects. Vinci is Shanghai/Limassol-based with its representative offices all over the globe. They have successfully worked with Bitfury, Badoo, CINDICATOR, SONM, INS and others.

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter
Medium
Reddit
Bitcointalk